Winners – AIB Cup 1992-93

John McCarthy, Aidan O’Dwyer, Shay Stapleton, Tom Walsh, Leo O’Connell, Aidan Quinn, Stan Waugh, Martin O’Connor, Eric O’Connor, Ian Quinlan, Michael Ryan, John Quinlan, Geoffery Coman, Billy Brett, Declan Toomey, Tom Crosse (Capt), Garry Quinlan, John Breen, Morgan Mooney, Cathal Brett

Winners – Munster Junior Plate 1993-94

Steve Nugent, Frank Nolan, Richard English, Philip Quinlan, John Lacey, Andrew Quinlan, Brendan McCormack, Martin Daly, Brian Sharpe, Tommy Kinane, Alan Quinlan, Justin Quinlan (Capt), Vincent McCormack, Ian Quinlan, Eamon Buckley

Winners – North Cork Cup 1994-95

John Lacey, Tommy Kinnane, Frank Nolan, Brendan McCormack, Alan Moloney, Eric O’Connor, Brian Sharpe, Ian Quinlan, Martin Daly (Capt), Paddy Maher, Tommy Crowe,  Conor Bourke, Alan Quinlan, Eamon Buckley, Vincent McCormack

Winners – Munster Junior Challenge Cup 1994-96

Ian Quinlan, John Redican, Eamon Buckley, Tommy Kinane, Brendan McCormack, Liam Downey, Alan Moloney, Paddy, O’Callaghan, Alan Quinlan, Tommy Crowe, Fergal Gallagher, Conor Burke, Steve Nugent, Martin Daly (Captain), Eric O’Connor, Paddy Maher, Justin Quinlan, Frank Nolan

By kind permission of local historian Denis G. Marnane, we are delighted to announce the Clanwilliam F.C Centenary History 1879 – 1979 is available to view here.