Winners – Mansergh Cup 1946-47

J. Cullen, R. Hennessy, P. Coman, E. Fahey, T. Kiely, J. Fennelly, D. Devitt, M. Butler, P. Shanahan, T. Kearney (Capt), J. Moloney, T. O’Dwyer, D. B. O’Loughlin, P. McSweeney, M. Fitzgerald.

Winners – Mansergh Cup 1947-48

J. Quirke, M. O’Brien, J. O’Brien, T. Kearney, M. Quirke, C. Foley, L. O’Reilly, C. Hayes, P. Shanahan (Capt), S. Moloney, T. O’Dwyer, J. Gordon, M. Butler, P. Ryan, T. English.

Winners – Mansergh Cup 1949-50

D. Walsh, J. O’Brien, P. Bourke, B.O’Riordan, W. Kiely, P. D. Ryan, R. Corcoran, P. Shanahan, J. Hogan, T. Kearney, T. O’Dwyer, W. Cregan, M. Butler (v Capt), J. Gordan, P. Ryan (Capt).

By kind permission of local historian Denis G. Marnane, we are delighted to announce the Clanwilliam F.C Centenary History 1879 – 1979 is available to view here.