Winners – Mansergh Cup 1966-67

R. Hunt, W. Staunton, T. O’Rahelly, J. Coffey, D. O’Malley, J. Flanagan, T. O’Brien, J. B. Kelly, A. Quinlan (Capt), M. McGrath, T. Hickey, M. Hadnett, D. R. Kissane, J. Harrington, J. Mullins.

Winners – Mansergh Cup 1967-68

J. McElligott, J. Mullins, W. Fryday, W. Staunton, P. Morris, T. O’Rahelly, M. Corrigan, J. B. Kelly (Capt), B. Breathnach, N. O’Donovan, J. Ryan, M. Hadnett, D.R. Kissane, J. Harrington, J. O’Rahelly.

By kind permission of local historian Denis G. Marnane, we are delighted to announce the Clanwilliam F.C Centenary History 1879 – 1979 is available to view here.